Availability



Hotel Haberl

Altenberg 17
4864 Attersee am Attersee

Phone +43 7666 8114
Fax +43 7666 811444

info@haberl-attersee.at

top

WELCOME TO HOTEL HABERL – HOLIDAY AT THE LAKE ATTERSEE

Set in an idyllic location on the sunny side of Altenberg between Attersee and Nussdorf, we invite all of you to enjoy a break in the Hotel Haberl.

COMFORTABLE AND MODERN

For more than 40 years, we have with great attention to the welfare of our guests. Hotel Haberl combines the cozy and friendly atmosphere of a family business with the comfort of a modern 4-star hotel. We all lend a hand: Cornelia and Alfred, our children Sophie and Maximilian, and Alfred's brother Franz supplies our restaurant with meat, fish and other fresh produce.

The rooms and restaurant are tastefully and comfortably furnished. On the various terraces around the house you can enjoy a view of the lake, the golf course or the mountains, depending on location. The panorama restaurant offers you a unique view over the Attersee landscape. Next to the hotel is a house-owned orchard with a playground and a small water lily pond.

GOLF- AND CONFERENCE HOTEL

Centrally located in Austria, just 5 km from the highway exit St. Georgen im Attergau , makes us a popular conference center. As founding members of the surrounding golf course next to the hotel, we offer special rates to friends of the green sport.

The region around the Attersee attracts visitors year-round, with a wide cultural offer, such as the Attergauer Cultural Summer, Salzburg Festival, Frankenburger Würfelspiel. Sports enthusiasts have numerous possibilities.

More information on our leisure and cultural activities can be found here

 

INQUIRY AND RESERVATIONS

If you would like to spend your holiday at the Hotel Haberl, on the largest lake in the country, the Attersee, you can contact us:
By phone at +43 7666 8114. Or you can fill out the request form. We look forward to your inquiry.

New at Hotel Haberl: charging station for electric cars

Travel relaxed and environmentally friendly! At our newly installed power station for electric cars we offer you the possibility to recharge your electric vehicle. Arrive at the Attersee by electric car, environmentally friendly and in a fuel-efficient way to enjoy a wonderful stay in this fabulous location. As a guest of the hotel or restaurant, you may use the charging station for the electric car directly in front of our hotel.

  • 1x Type 2 socket 22,2kW, activated upoon request, billing according to actual consumption

We are pleased to offer this charging station for electric vehicles and thus to expand our service by another asset. For further information please do not hesitate to contact us!

HOLIDAY AT THE LAKE ATTERSEE – HOTEL HABERL

Schnellanfrage



Hotel Haberl

Altenberg 17
4864 Attersee am Attersee

Telefon 0800 400171604
Fax 07666 811444

info@haberl-attersee.at

Öffnungszeiten

Ganzjährig geöffnet

top

herzlich willkommen im hotel haberl - urlaub am attersee

Idyllisch, am Sonnenhang von Altenberg zwischen Attersee und Nussdorf gelegen, laden wir ganzjährig Genießer, Tagungsgäste, Erholungssuchende und Sportler zu einem Aufenthalt im Hotel Haberl ein.

 

Gemütlich und modern

Seit über 40 Jahren kümmern wir uns mit viel Liebe um das Wohl unserer Gäste. Im Hotel Haberl verbindet sich die gemütliche und freundliche Atmosphäre eines Familienbetriebs mit dem Komfort eines modernen 4-Sterne-Hauses. Bei uns packen alle mit an: Cornelia und Alfred, unsere Kinder Sophie und Maximilian, sowie Alfreds Bruder Franz, der als Bauer und Fischer unser Restaurant mit frischen Produkten versorgt.

Zimmer und Restaurant sind geschmackvoll und komfortabel eingerichtet. Von den unterschiedlichen Terrassen rund um das Haus genießen Sie je nach Lage die Aussicht auf den See, den Golfplatz oder die Berge. Auch das Panoramarestaurant eröffnet Ihnen einen einzigartigen Ausblick über die Atterseelandschaft. Neben dem Hotel befindet sich ein hauseigener Obstgarten mit einem Spielplatz und einem kleinen Seerosenteich.

 

Golf- und Seminarhotel

Die zentrale Lage mitten in Österreich, nur 5 km von der Abfahrt St. Georgen entfernt, macht uns zu einem beliebten Tagungshaus. Als Gründungsmitglieder des umliegenden Golfplatzes neben dem Hotel offerieren wir besondere Angebote für Freunde des grünen Sports. 

Die Region um den Attersee lockt ganzjährig mit einem breiten kulturellen Angebot, wie der Attergauer Kultursommer, Salzburger Festspiele, Frankenburger Würfelspiel. Natürlich bieten sich auch für Sportbegeisterte zahlreiche Möglichkeiten. 

Nähere Informationen zu unserem Freizeit- und Kulturangebot finden Sie hier

 

ANFRAGEN UND RESERVIERUNGEN

Sie möchten Ihren Urlaub im Hotel Haberl, am größten Binnensee des Landes, dem Attersee, verbringen? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Anfrage.
Sie erreichen uns kostenfrei telefonisch unter +43 (0) 800 400 171 604. Selbstverständlich können Sie auch unser Anfrageformular ausfüllen.  

GRANDER®-Wasser
So wie der Attersee für seine Klarheit und Trinkwasserqualität bekannt ist, so bieten auch wir Ihnen Wasser höchster Güte in unserem Haus an:
GRANDER® belebtes Wasser für mehr Frische im Geschmack, aromatischere Speisen und Getränke, und für seidig weiches Empfinden auf der Haut beim Duschen.




URLAUB AM ATTERSEE - HOTEL HABERL